"LIFE'S TOO SHORT TO EAT BAD NUTS"

current | archives | profile | notes | guestbook | photos | rings | contact | host

Perching here and gathering my thoughts ...

It�s all in a name

27 October 2003 ~ 14:58

Hubby and I do some daft things, but the other night I had the idea of looking up people with the same surname in the phone book.

We found one person with the same first and middle initials and surname as nightdragon himself, though I don�t know if they were male or female. But some of the other surnames we found were ace. For instance, there was a G. Nutter. All I can say is thank God it wasn�t A. Nutter�can you imagine phoning up and saying �Can I speak to A. Nutter, please?�

There was also a Goodbody�how much do you bet he/she is a model? And no less than three Squirrells!

Good grief, if I married a Mr. Squirrell, I�d be Squirrel Squirrell!


Stored nuts | Future acorns


-