"LIFE'S TOO SHORT TO EAT BAD NUTS"

current | archives | profile | notes | guestbook | photos | rings | contact | host

Perching here and gathering my thoughts ...

Going nuts to see movies!

02 August 2005 ~ 17:13

There are several films I want to go and see at the moment. 'The Perfect Catch' is about a girl's efforts to spend time with her die-hard Red Sox fan boyfriend. Apparantly the end had to be changed because the film-makers expected the BoSox to lose the World Series but fortunately they didn't oblige!

Secondly I really need to see the new Johnny Depp version of 'Charlie and the Chocolate Factory.' I like Depp and the film has real live British grey squirrels in it! (*Eek of joy!*)

See here.

Lastly I still haven't caught up with War of the Worlds with Tom Cruise. May have to catch that on DVD.


Stored nuts | Future acorns


-