"LIFE'S TOO SHORT TO EAT BAD NUTS"

current | archives | profile | notes | guestbook | photos | rings | contact | host

Perching here and gathering my thoughts ...

New Year, new resolutions

01 January 2004 ~ 21:03

My first vote has to be, like many people, for losing weight. A stone would be nice�that's 14 pounds.

I also want to try and spend less money on clothes and frippery and get some of my credit card paid off.

I always try to see a new city that I haven�t seen every year�e.g., in 2003 we saw Amsterdam, Venice and Edinburgh so we did well! 2004 looks good for that already as Mark, Mum and myself are going to Dublin for the weekend on 20th March. None of us have ever been to Ireland before.

Whatever you wish for, let�s hope it comes true in 2004! Happy New Year!


Stored nuts | Future acorns


-