"LIFE'S TOO SHORT TO EAT BAD NUTS"

current | archives | profile | notes | guestbook | photos | rings | contact | host

Perching here and gathering my thoughts ...

Taking squirrels' fingerprints

21 July 2008 ~ 17:00

On our recent visit to Boston, I was surprised to find out that the US Immigration requirement for foreigners had increased from two fingerprints to all ten of the buggers! Mark & I were joking that they might use them to plant fingerprints at a crime scene and then have me extradited under the program Tony Blair eagerly signed up to, whereby anyone the US wants, we Brits HAVE to send over, but they don�t have to send any body WE want.

So I�m half expecting that any day I�ll get a visit from the CIA accusing me of blowing up the truck of a squirrel hunter or being part of the �Squirrel Nut Terrorist Brigade.� !

I wonder if they take Gordon Brown�s fingerprints when he comes to the US. I�d love to see them doing it to Her Majesty The Queen.



Stored nuts | Future acorns


-