"LIFE'S TOO SHORT TO EAT BAD NUTS"

current | archives | profile | notes | guestbook | photos | rings | contact | host

Perching here and gathering my thoughts ...

Banners!

21 June 2003 ~ 13:09

My hubby nightdragon has made me two wonderful banners:

This was the first:

It's already had about 2,600 views with 33 click-throughs. That's an average 1.3% click-through percentage. Since the average is considered 2%, and, as Andrew mentions, most banners on commercial sites get about a 0.1% rate, I've done OK! At least well enough.

Well, just this morning, the dragon of the night crafted me another banner:

I'm launching it Monday morning. So if you should see it early this coming week, please let me know! Thank you.

Hope everyone has a great squirrely weekend!


Stored nuts | Future acorns


-